Fireball Ministry “Fireball Ministry” 180g White Vinyl


Fireball Ministry “Fireball Ministry”, 180g white vinyl limited press, release date: 2010

In stock


Track Listing:

  1. Hard Lines
  2. Fallen Believers
  3. Thought It Out
  4. Followed By A Fall
  5. Kick Back
  6. Butcher, Faker, Policy Maker
  7. End of Story
  8. Common Enemy
  9. Sleeping With Angels
  10. In Their Own Right

Rev James A Rota II- guitars, vocals / Emily J Burton- guitars, backing vocals /
Johny Chow- bass / John Oreshnick- drums
Additional Musicians: Andrew Alekel – Slide Guitar, Organ, Piano
& Brian Kehew – Synthesizer on “In Their Own Right”
Produced by Andrew Alekel and Fireball Ministry
Recorded and Mixed at Grandmaster Recorders, Ltd. Hollywood, CA
Additional Vocals Recorded by John “Lou” Lousteau at Studio 606
Mastered by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering, Burbank, CA

Release Date: March 16, 2010, Vinyl Release: December 2010

Label: Restricted Release


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fireball Ministry “Fireball Ministry” 180g White Vinyl”